Contact us

||Contact
Contact2018-09-08T15:50:21+00:00

CONTACT US TODAY

Get in touch

Editorial Team

Please email the editor if you have any editorial questions:

editor@sourcelifemag.com

Contributions

If you’re interested in becoming a contributor please send your bio, with examples or links to your work to:

contributions@sourcelifemag.com

Advertising

For questions regarding online advertising please email:

advertising@sourcelifemag.com

Media Enquiries

For any questions regarding media please email:

media@sourcelifemag.com

Social Media

For any questions regarding any of our Social Media accounts please email:

social@sourcelifemag.com

Abuse

If you wish to report abuse on either our website or Social Media accounts please email:

abuse@sourcelifemag.com

Webmaster

For any questions regarding any of our website please email:

webmaster@sourcelifemag.com

This website uses cookies and third party services. Ok